Message to my Love beyond Time and Space

In the deepest most silent of nights

I sang to you of my hearts desire

Tears sprang forth as I remembered

My pain is your pain

No division from the senses

Your pleasure is my pleasure

How naived of me to think that I could escape

A wonderous gift to be cherished

Through time and space

Eyes and thoughts reach deep into my soul

I cannot escape this bond

Run I can but only to be snapped back

Sad is my heart that I could doubt

Our time upon this earth is defined

By the work that must be done

I love you endlessly

For I know you will always be with me

Nothing I want but for your happiness

For deep is this love I feel

In love I cherish thee

Eternal is the flame set before me

~Turukai~

~ by turukai on September 26, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
