Loves Angel

Your eyes glimmer in the stillness of the night

Penetrating my heart

How you dance with me upon the threads of Moonlight

Laughter fills the air

Purity in form you grace my mind

Hostage to this feeling

That you a shining star sent from above

Should show me

How high my heart can soar

With just one touch or word

For you my dear are the Angel

That has embraced my soul

And I just the fledgling spirit

That waited to feel you

~Turukai 2011~

~ by turukai on January 12, 2012.

2 Responses to “Loves Angel”

  1. It’s always wonderful reading you talking of love. My english is not in progress, but I enjoy more and more follow the exprexxion of your soul.

Leave a Reply

 
