Layed Bare

Image

Layed bare I fall at your feet
Shackles bind my body
But not my heart
You are the wielder of my passion
The conductor of my desire
At your feet I sit
The chains a comfort
In your eyes my reflection
Of everthing I should
could
and would be
Gentle is the way you guide
Fierce is the way you direct
Each goosebump that flashes
Across delicate skin
Flushed red with desire
I am the instrument
At your fingertips
The Object
My will in tact
I am yours
In your words
Your touch
I am free

Turukai

~ by turukai on June 30, 2013.

3 Responses to “Layed Bare”

  1. passionately emotional as always Turu….
    )0(

  2. Splendid picture of erotism and submission. Il Love submission.

  3. Reblogged this on Thomassonjeanmicl's Blog.

Leave a Reply

 
