Returned

Lover2

Take me,

Mold me,

Shatter my senses

A thousand pieces

Fallen too the floor

In a flood of release

Put me back together

Gently

Under the rays of moonlight

Light dapples across

Breathless skin

Slowly

Down into the Abyss

Swirling currents of your soul

Surround me

Waves of want and desire

Caress

Merged on currents

Of

Unearthly realms

Out of the darkness

Emerges a shimmering light

that is you

Illuminating the way forward

Delicate your touch

Hands glow under the shards

Of the moon,

Elation the feel of your kisses

Close my eyes and leap

Into the warmth

That is Your Soul

Turukai

~ by turukai on December 4, 2014.

Leave a Reply

 
