The Crows Are Singing

  
The Crows are singing 

As the cold night air brings 

Eyes are sleeping sleeping 

Swirling the wind sings 
Through caverns and cracks 

Howling the shutters smack 

An eternal rhythm rhythm

Of silent songs and air of black 
Shivers goosebumps blanket night 

Hold on my dear so tight tight 

Winter is here in all its glory 

Brace the cold try as you might 
> Turukai< 
Lol a little fun 

~ by turukai on July 9, 2015.

One Response to “The Crows Are Singing”

  1. silent songs and air of black…… stillness to breath in and listen the whispers on the wind
    and How have you been mi’ Lady of faraway thoughts?
    I have missed hearing from you …hope all is well in your neck of the woods, I am…well I am just me, working my way through life’s chaos….

    Take Care…You Matter…
    )0(
    just me

Leave a Reply

 
